Sisters Schools Foundation (SSF) Board of Directors

Treasure Lewis

SSF Board President

treasurel03@gmail.com

Jamie Vohs

SSF Treasurer / Web Coordinator

rjvohs@gmail.com

Curtiss Scholl

SSF Schools Representative

Superintendent
curtiss.scholl@sisters.k12.or.us

Jeff Smith

SSF School Board Representative

School Board Director
jeff.smith@sisters.k12.or.us

Asher Bachtold

SSF Student Representative

Annie Winter

SSF Board Vice-President

ailsamax@gmail.com

Peyton Griffin

SSF Board Secretary

griffin0083@msn.com

Newsletter Writer
newsletter@sistersschoolsfoundation.org

Pat Lamoureux

Board Member

Julie York

Board Member

Nicole Abbenhuis

Board Member

Haley Ellis

Board Member

Ross Kennedy

Board Member