Sisters Schools Foundation Board of Directors

Julie York

Sisters Schools Foundation Board President

president@sistersschoolsfoundation.org

Jamie Vohs

SSF Treasurer

treasurer@sistersschoolsfoundation.org

Curtiss Scholl

SSF Schools Representative

Superintendent
superintendent@sistersschoolsfoundation.org

Stephen King

SSF School Board Representative

School Board Director
stephen.king@sisters.k.12.or.us

Sam Lewis

SSF Student Representative

Treasure Lewis

Sisters Schools Foundation Board Vice-President

vice-president@sistersschoolsfoundation.org

Peyton Griffin

Sisters Schools Foundation Board Secretary

secretary@sistersschoolsfoundation.org
Web Coordinator
webcoordinator@sistersschoolsfoundation.org
Newsletter Writer
newsletter@sistersschoolsfoundation.org

Pat Lamoureux

Board Member

Wes Lawrence

Board Member

Nicole Montalvo

Board Member

Annie Winter

Board Member