school-busMeet the Transportation Staff

 

The role of the Sisters School District Transportation Staff is to provide safe and timely student transportation to and from assigned schools and activities according to district policies.

Teri Ast

Teri Ast

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
teri.ast@sisters.k12.or.us

Brenda Hartford

Brenda Hartford

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
brenda.hartford@sisters.k12.or.us

Bob Palmer

Bob Palmer

Mechanic

541-549-9681
bob.palmer@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Waltosz

Julie Waltosz

Bus Driver, Nutrition Services Worker

Sisters Middle School
541-549-9681
julie.waltosz@sisters.k12.or.us

Fred Boone

Fred Boone

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
fred.boone@sisters.k12.or.us

Kim Henderson

Kim Henderson

Transportation Lead Coordinator

541-549-9681
kim.henderson@sisters.k12.or.us

Terry Quick

Terry Quick

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
terry.quick@sisters.k12.or.us

Tim Draxler

Tim Draxler

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
tim.draxler@sisters.k12.or.us

Cathy Negrete

Cathy Negrete

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
cathy.negrete@sisters.k12.or.us

Rhonda Sadler

Rhonda Sadler

Bus Driver, Nutrition Services Worker

Sisters High School
541-549-9681
rhonda.sadler@sisters.k12.or.us