school-busMeet the Transportation Staff

 

The role of the Sisters School District Transportation Staff is to provide safe and timely student transportation to and from assigned schools and activities according to district policies.

Management

Kim Henderson

Kim Henderson

Transportation Lead Coordinator

541-549-9681
kim.henderson@sisters.k12.or.us

Ryan Stock

Ryan Stock

Director of Operations

541-549-8521 ext. 5071
ryan.stock@sisters.k12.or.us

Mechanic

Bob Palmer

Bob Palmer

Mechanic

541-549-9681
bob.palmer@sisters.k12.or.us

Drivers

Teri Ast

Teri Ast

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
teri.ast@sisters.k12.or.us

Fred Boone

Fred Boone

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
fred.boone@sisters.k12.or.us

Tim Draxler

Tim Draxler

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
tim.draxler@sisters.k12.or.us

Walter "Bud" Duggan

Walter "Bud" Duggan

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
walter.duggan@sisters.k12.or.us

Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
jim.johnson@sisters.k12.or.us

Greg Marugg

Greg Marugg

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
greg.marugg@sisters.k12.or.us

Cheryl Miller

Cheryl Miller

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
cheryl.miller@sisters.k12.or.us

Terry Quick

Terry Quick

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
terry.quick@sisters.k12.or.us

Rhonda Sadler

Rhonda Sadler

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
rhonda.sadler@sisters.k12.or.us