school-busMeet the Transportation Staff

 

The role of the Sisters School District Transportation Staff is to provide safe and timely student transportation to and from assigned schools and activities according to district policies.

Management

Kim Henderson

Kim Henderson

Transportation Lead Coordinator

Tony Steele

Tony Steele

Transportation Operations Director

541-549-9681
tony.steele@ssd6.org

Ryan Stock

Ryan Stock

Director of Operations

541-549-8521 ext. 5071
ryan.stock@ssd6.org

Mechanic

James Schwartz

James Schwartz

Mechanic

Drivers

Teri Ast

Teri Ast

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
teri.ast@ssd6.org

Fred Boone

Fred Boone

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
fred.boone@ssd6.org

Bob Boswell

Bob Boswell

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
bob.boswell@ssd6.org

Julianne Bourdeau

Julianne Bourdeau

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
julianne.bourdeau@ssd6.org

Tim Draxler

Tim Draxler

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
tim.draxler@ssd6.org

Kerry Gibson

Kerry Gibson

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 
kerry.gibson@ssd6.org

Mark Linville

Mark Linville

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
mark.linville@ssd6.org

Greg Marugg

Greg Marugg

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
greg.marugg@ssd6.org

Terry Quick

Terry Quick

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
terry.quick@ssd6.org

Lisa Trammel

Lisa Trammel

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
lisa.trammel@ssd6.org

Rick Trammel

Rick Trammel

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
rick.trammel@ssd6.org

Brad Schwake

Brad Schwake

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
brad.schwake@ssd6.org