school-busMeet the Transportation Staff

 

The role of the Sisters School District Transportation Staff is to provide safe and timely student transportation to and from assigned schools and activities according to district policies.

Management

Kim Henderson

Kim Henderson

Transportation Lead Coordinator

Ryan Stock

Ryan Stock

Director of Operations

541-549-8521 ext. 5071
ryan.stock@ssd6.org

Mechanic

Nick Nyden

Nick Nyden

Mechanic

541-549-9681 ext. 5074
nick.nyden@ssd6.org

Drivers

Fred Boone

Fred Boone

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
fred.boone@ssd6.org

Bob Boswell

Bob Boswell

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
bob.boswell@ssd6.org

Tim Draxler

Tim Draxler

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
tim.draxler@ssd6.org

Walter "Bud" Duggan

Walter "Bud" Duggan

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
walter.duggan@ssd6.org

Mark Linville

Mark Linville

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
mark.linville@ssd6.org

Terry Quick

Terry Quick

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
terry.quick@ssd6.org