school-busMeet the Transportation Staff

 

The role of the Sisters School District Transportation Staff is to provide safe and timely student transportation to and from assigned schools and activities according to district policies.

Management

Kim Henderson

Kim Henderson

Transportation Lead Coordinator

541-549-9681
kim.henderson@ssd6.org

Ryan Stock

Ryan Stock

Director of Operations

541-549-8521 ext. 5071
ryan.stock@ssd6.org

Mechanic

Bob Palmer

Bob Palmer

Mechanic

541-549-9681
bob.palmer@ssd6.org

Drivers

Teri Ast

Teri Ast

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
teri.ast@ssd6.org

Fred Boone

Fred Boone

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
fred.boone@ssd6.org

Julianne Bourdeau

Julianne Bourdeau

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
julianne.bourdeau@ssd6.org

Tim Draxler

Tim Draxler

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
tim.draxler@ssd6.org

Walter "Bud" Duggan

Walter "Bud" Duggan

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
walter.duggan@ssd6.org

Mark Linville

Mark Linville

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
mark.linville@ssd6.org

Greg Marugg

Greg Marugg

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
greg.marugg@ssd6.org

Terry Quick

Terry Quick

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
terry.quick@ssd6.org

Rhonda Sadler

Rhonda Sadler

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
rhonda.sadler@ssd6.org