Technology Committee

 

The Technology Committee was created to help guide the school district’s progress and growth in all areas of educational technology. ¬†The group is compromised of parents and staff who meet monthly to determine the direction of the school’s technology program and purchases within it.

Rod Hjelmstad

Rod Hjelmstad

Chairman

rod@hjelmstad.us

Wes Estvold

Wes Estvold

Instructional Technology Specialist / SMS Teacher

541-549-2099 ext. 5541
wes.estvold@sisters.k12.or.us

Deirdre Kanzig

Deirdre Kanzig

Teacher - Sisters Elementary School

541-549-8981
deirdre.kanzig@sisters.k12.or.us

Todd Pilch

Todd Pilch

Director of Technology

541-549-6282
todd.pilch@sisters.k12.or.us

Danielle Pulliam

Danielle Pulliam

Teacher - Sisters Elementary School

541-549-8981
danielle.pulliam@sisters.k12.or.us

Leah Soloff

Leah Soloff

Teacher - Sisters High School

541-549-4045
leah.soloff@sisters.k12.or.us

Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart

Director of Special Programs & Student Services

541-549-4049 ext. 5770
mark.stewart@sisters.k12.or.us