Student Services Staff

Gabriel Cobos

Gabriel Cobos

Community Liaison

541-549-8521 ext. 5272
gabriel.cobos@ssd6.org

Lauren Del Mar

Lauren Del Mar

Speech Language Pathologist

541-549-8981
lauren.delmar@ssd6.org

Nothing

Dawn Cooper

Dawn Cooper

Student Information Coordinator
541-549-8521 ext. 5053
FAN Advocate / Homeless Liaison
541-549-0155
dawn.cooper@ssd6.org

Neil Fendall

Neil Fendall

SEO Program Manager

541-549-4045 ext. 5721
neil.fendall@sisters.k12.or.us

Martha Hinman

Martha Hinman

Executive Director of Student Services

Redmond School District
541-923-5437 ext. 1160
martha.hinman@redmondschools.org

Tim Roth

Tim Roth

Student Success Coordinator

541-549-4045 ext. 5507
tim.roth@ssd6.org

Susie Seaney

Susie Seaney

Coordinator of SEO for Online Schooling

541-549-4045 ext. 5725
susie.seaney@sisters.k12.or.us

Dawna Spencer

Dawna Spencer

ELL / Spanish Coordinator

541-549-2099
dawna.spencer@ssd6.org

Erika Velikonia

Erika Velikonia

Instructional Coach K-8

541-549-2099 ext. 5275
erika.velikonia@ssd6.org