Student Services Staff

Gabriel Cobos

Gabriel Cobos

Community Liaison

541-549-8521 ext. 5272
gabriel.cobos@ssd6.org

Neil Fendall

Neil Fendall

SEO Program Manager

541-549-4045 ext. 5721
neil.fendall@sisters.k12.or.us

Nothing

Dawn Cooper

Dawn Cooper

Student Information Coordinator
541-549-8521 ext. 5053
FAN Advocate / Homeless Liaison
541-549-0155
dawn.cooper@ssd6.org

Angela Fricilone

Angela Fricilone

School Psychologist

541-549-8981 ext. 5571
angela.fricilone@ssd6.org

Martha Hinman

Martha Hinman

Executive Director of Student Services

Redmond School District
541-923-5437 ext. 1160
martha.hinman@redmondschools.org

Britlee Kolke

Britlee Kolke

Speech Language Pathologist

541-549-8981 ext. 5273
britlee.kolke@ssd6.org

Susie Seaney

Susie Seaney

Teacher

Student Education Options (SEO)
541-549-4045 ext. 5725
susie.seaney@sisters.k12.or.us

Dawna Spencer

Dawna Spencer

K-12 ELD Educator / Bldgs. Coordinator

541-549-2099
dawna.spencer@ssd6.org

Erika Velikonia

Erika Velikonia

Instructional Coach K-8

541-549-2099 ext. 5275
erika.velikonia@ssd6.org

Alex Walker

Alex Walker

HS Athletic Trainer

626-315-7086
541-549-4045 ext. 5764
awalker@centerfoundation.org