Gabriel Cobos

Gabriel Cobos

Community Liaison

541-549-8521 ext. 5272
gabriel.cobos@ssd6.org

Dawn Cooper

Dawn Cooper

Student Information Coordinator
541-549-8521 ext. 5053
FAN Advocate / Homeless Liaison
541-549-0155
dawn.cooper@ssd6.org

Heather Cramer

Heather Cramer

Speech Language Pathologist Assistant

Angela Fricilone

Angela Fricilone

School Psychologist

541-549-8981 ext. 5571
angela.fricilone@ssd6.org

Britlee Kolke

Britlee Kolke

Speech Language Pathologist

541-549-8981 ext. 5273
britlee.kolke@ssd6.org

Susie Seaney

Susie Seaney

Teacher

Student Education Options (SEO)
541-549-4045 ext. 5725
susie.seaney@sisters.k12.or.us

Erika Velikonia

Erika Velikonia

Instructional Coach K-8

541-549-2099 ext. 5275
erika.velikonia@ssd6.org

Alex Walker

Alex Walker

HS Athletic Trainer

626-315-7086
541-549-4045 ext. 5764
awalker@centerfoundation.org