Operations Staff

 

The Sisters School District Operations Staff are the folks that keep the building and grounds in order. They keep the heat on, clean the buildings, deliver goods, care for grounds, and, in general, keep all of the wheels of this intricate clock that is the Sisters School District well greased.

Ryan Stock

Ryan Stock

Director of Operations

541-549-8521 ext. 5071
ryan.stock@ssd6.org

John Chesney

John Chesney

Custodian

Sisters Middle School
541-549-8981 ext. 5285
john.chesney@ssd6.org

David Ekstrom

David Ekstrom

Maintenance Specialist, HVAC & Plumbing

541-549-8521 ext. 5082
david.ekstrom@ssd6.org

TJ Evans

TJ Evans

Lead Custodian

Sisters Middle School
541-549-2099 ext. 5582
tj.evans@ssd6.org

Joyce Johns

Joyce Johns

Custodian

Sisters High School
541-549-4045 ext. 5785
joyce.johns@ssd6.org

Kevin Madsen

Kevin Madsen

Lead Custodian

Sisters High School
541-549-4045 ext. 5785
kevin.madsen@ssd6.org

Monte Meade

Monte Meade

Custodian

Sisters Elementary School
541-549-8981 ext. 5285
monte.meade@ssd6.org

Gary Pepperling

Gary Pepperling

Maintenance Specialist

541-549-8521 ext. 5083
gary.pepperling@ssd6.org

Kevin Quick

Kevin Quick

Maintenance Specialist

Craig Starnes

Craig Starnes

Custodian

Sisters High School
541-549-4045 ext. 5785

craig.starnes@ssd6.org

Jared Starnes

Jared Starnes

Maintenance Specialist

541-549-8521 ext. 5081
jared.starnes@ssd6.org