Gerri Alexander

Gerri Alexander

Nutrition Services Worker

Sisters Middle School
541-549-2099 ext. 5580
gerri.alexander@ssd6.org

Angelena Bosco

Angelena Bosco

Nutrition Services Worker

Sisters Elementary School
541-549-8981 ext. 5280
angelena.bosco@ssd6.org

Charlotte Huber

Charlotte Huber

Nutrition Services Worker

Sisters High School
541-549-4057
charlotte.huber@ssd6.org

Trudy Lounsbury

Trudy Lounsbury

Nutrition Services Worker

Sisters Elementary School
541-549-8981 ext. 5280
trudy.lounsbury@ssd6.org

Terri Rood

Terri Rood

Nutrition Services Operations Assistant

Sisters School District
541-549-4057
terri.rood@ssd6.org

Toney Sharnell

Toney Sharnell

Nutrition Services Worker

Sisters Middle School
541-549-2099 ext. 5580
toney.sharnell@ssd6.org