Maintenance Staff

 

The Sisters School District Maintenance Staff are the folks that keep the building and grounds in order. They keep the heat on, clean the buildings, deliver goods, care for grounds, and, in general, keep all of the wheels of this intricate clock that is the Sisters School District well greased.

John Chesney

John Chesney

Custodian

Sisters Elementary School
541-549-8981 ext. 5285
john.chesney@sisters.k12.or.us

David Ekstrom

David Ekstrom

Maintenance Specialist, HVAC & Plumbing

541-549-8521 ext. 5082
david.ekstrom@sisters.k12.or.us

TJ Evans

TJ Evans

Lead Custodian

Sisters Elementary School
541-549-8981 ext. 5285
Sisters Middle School
541-549-2099 ext. 5582
tjevans@sisters.k12.or.us

Brett Hudson

Brett Hudson

Bond Project Manager

541.549.8521 ext. 5016
brett.hudson@sisters.k12.or.us

Kevin Madsen

Kevin Madsen

Custodian

Sisters High School
541-549-4045 ext. 5785
kevin.madsen@sisters.k12.or.us

Joe McInturff

Joe McInturff

Custodian

Sisters High School
541-549-4045 ext. 5785
joe.mcinturff@sisters.k12.or.us

Gary Pepperling

Gary Pepperling

Grounds Maintenance

541-549-8521 ext. 5083
gary.pepperling@sisters.k12.or.us

Guy Selig

Guy Selig

Maintenance & Delivery

541-549-8521 ext. 5081
guy.selig@sisters.k12.or.us

David Spain

David Spain

Custodian

Sisters Middle School
541-549-2099 ext. 5582
david.spain@sisters.k12.or.us

Jared Starnes

Jared Starnes

Lead Custodian

Sisters High School
541-549-4045 ext. 5785
jared.starnes@sisters.k12.or.us

Ryan Stock

Ryan Stock

Director of Operations

541-549-8521 ext. 5071
ryan.stock@sisters.k12.or.us