Maintenance Staff

 

The Sisters School District Maintenance Staff are the folks that keep the building and grounds in order. They keep the heat on, clean the buildings, deliver goods, care for grounds, and, in general, keep all of the wheels of this intricate clock that is the Sisters School District well greased.

John Chesney

John Chesney

Custodian

Sisters Elementary / Middle Schools
541-549-8981 ext. 5285
john.chesney@ssd6.org

David Ekstrom

David Ekstrom

Maintenance Specialist, HVAC & Plumbing

541-549-8521 ext. 5082
david.ekstrom@ssd6.org

TJ Evans

TJ Evans

Lead Custodian

Sisters Elementary School
541-549-8981 ext. 5285
Sisters Middle School
541-549-2099 ext. 5582
tj.evans@ssd6.org

Brett Hudson

Brett Hudson

Bond Project Manager

541.549.8521 ext. 5016
brett.hudson@ssd6.org

Kevin Madsen

Kevin Madsen

Lead Custodian

Sisters High School
541-549-4045 ext. 5785
kevin.madsen@ssd6.org

Joe McInturff

Joe McInturff

Custodian

Sisters High School
541-549-4045 ext. 5785
joe.mcinturff@ssd6.org

Gary Pepperling

Gary Pepperling

Grounds Maintenance

541-549-8521 ext. 5083
gary.pepperling@ssd6.org

Kevin Quick

Kevin Quick

Custodian

Sisters Elementary / Middle Schools
541-549-8981 ext. 5285
kevin.quick@ssd6.org

Craig Starnes

Craig Starnes

Custodian

Sisters High School
541-549-4045
craig.starnes@ssd6.org

Jared Starnes

Jared Starnes

Maintenance / Delivery

541-549-4045 ext. 5081
jared.starnes@ssd6.org

Ryan Stock

Ryan Stock

Director of Operations

541-549-8521 ext. 5071
ryan.stock@ssd6.org