Teri Ast

Teri Ast

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
teri.ast@sisters.k12.or.us

Kim Henderson

Kim Henderson

Transportation Lead Coordinator

541-549-9681
kim.henderson@sisters.k12.or.us

Rhonda Sadler

Rhonda Sadler

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
rhonda.sadler@sisters.k12.or.us

Fred Boone

Fred Boone

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
fred.boone@sisters.k12.or.us

Bob Palmer

Bob Palmer

Mechanic

541-549-9681
bob.palmer@sisters.k12.or.us

Guy Selig

Guy Selig

Maintenance & Delivery

541-549-8521 ext. 5081
guy.selig@sisters.k12.or.us

Tim Draxler

Tim Draxler

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
tim.draxler@sisters.k12.or.us

Terry Quick

Terry Quick

Bus Driver

541-549-9681
terry.quick@sisters.k12.or.us