Management

Tony Steele

Tony Steele

Transportation Operations Manager

Ryan Stock

Ryan Stock

Director of Operations

541-549-8521 ext. 5071
ryan.stock@ssd6.org

Mechanic

James Schwartz

James Schwartz

Mechanic

Drivers

Teri Ast

Teri Ast

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
teri.ast@ssd6.org

Bob Boswell

Bob Boswell

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
bob.boswell@ssd6.org

Julianne Bourdeau

Julianne Bourdeau

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
julianne.bourdeau@ssd6.org

Walter "Bud" Duggan

Walter "Bud" Duggan

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
walter.duggan@ssd6.org

Tim Draxler

Tim Draxler

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
tim.draxler@ssd6.org

Kerry Gibson

Kerry Gibson

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 
kerry.gibson@ssd6.org

Greg Marugg

Greg Marugg

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
greg.marugg@ssd6.org

Terry Quick

Terry Quick

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
terry.quick@ssd6.org

Brad Schwake

Brad Schwake

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
brad.schwake@ssd6.org

Lisa Trammel

Lisa Trammel

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
lisa.trammel@ssd6.org

Rick Trammel

Rick Trammel

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
rick.trammel@ssd6.org