Management

Kim Henderson

Kim Henderson

Transportation Lead Coordinator

Ryan Stock

Ryan Stock

Director of Operations

541-549-8521 ext. 5071
ryan.stock@ssd6.org

Mechanic

James Schwartz

James Schwartz

Mechanic

Drivers

Teri Ast

Teri Ast

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
teri.ast@ssd6.org

Fred Boone

Fred Boone

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
fred.boone@ssd6.org

Julianne Bourdeau

Julianne Bourdeau

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
julianne.bourdeau@ssd6.org

Tim Draxler

Tim Draxler

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
tim.draxler@ssd6.org

Walter "Bud" Duggan

Walter "Bud" Duggan

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
walter.duggan@ssd6.org

Mark Linville

Mark Linville

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
mark.linville@ssd6.org

Greg Marugg

Greg Marugg

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
greg.marugg@ssd6.org

Terry Quick

Terry Quick

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
terry.quick@ssd6.org

Rhonda Sadler

Rhonda Sadler

Bus Driver

Lisa Trammel

Lisa Trammel

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
lisa.trammel@ssd6.org

Rick Trammel

Rick Trammel

Bus Driver

541-549-9681 ext. 5073
rick.trammel@ssd6.org