Sisters School District Staff Directory

Sisters School District Employees
Sisters School District Office

Tony Adair
Maintenance / HVAC
541-549-8521 ext. 2002
tony.adair@sisters.k12.or.us

Zo Armbruster
Accounts Payable
541-549-8521 ext. 4005
zo.armbruster@sisters.k12.or.us

Dawn Cooper
FAN Advocate / Homeless Liaison / Student Information Officer
541-549-8521 ext. 4021
dawn.cooper@sisters.k12.or.us

Shirleen Cundiff
Human Resources Specialist
541-549-8521 ext. 4008
shirleen.cundiff@sisters.k12.or.us

Brett Hudson
Bond Project Manager
541-549-8521 ext. 4027
brett.hudson@sisters.k12.or.us

Sherry Joseph
Business Manager
541-549-8521 ext. 4014
sherry.joseph@sisters.k12.or.us

Gary Pepperling
Maintenance
541-549-8521 ext. 2017
gary.pepperling@sisters.k12.or.us

Mel Petterson
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent & School Board
541-549-8521 ext. 4013
mel.petterson@sisters.k12.or.us

Todd Pilch
Technology Director
541-549-4012
todd.pilch@sisters.k12.or.us

Curtiss J. Scholl
Superintendent
541-549-8521
curtiss.scholl@sisters.k12.or.us

Guy Selig
Maintenance
541-549-8521
guy.selig@sisters.k12.or.us

Theresa Slavkovsky
FAN Advocate
541-549-8521 ext. 4022
theresa.slavkovsky@sisters.k12.or.us

Ryan Stock
Director of Operations
541-549-8521 ext. 4017
ryan.stock@sisters.k12.or.us

Conan Tigard
Desktop Support Specialist / District Web Master
541-549-3210
conan.tigard@sisters.k12.or.us

Sisters School District Transportation

Teri Ast
Bus Driver
541-549-9681
teri.ast@sisters.k12.or.us

Sandy Boyd
Bus Driver
541-549-9681
sandy.boyd@sisters.k12.or.us

Tim Draxler
Bus Driver
541-549-9681
tim.draxler@sisters.k12.or.us

Angi Gardinier
Bus Driver
541-549-9681
angi.gardinier@sisters.k12.or.us

Brenda Hartford
Bus Driver
541-549-9681
brenda.hartford@sisters.k12.or.us

Chet McConville
Bus Driver
541-549-9681
chet.mcconville@sisters.k12.or.us

Cathy Negrete
Bus Driver
541-549-9681
cathy.negrete@sisters.k12.or.us

Bob Palmer
Mechanic
541-549-9681 opt. 2
bob.palmer@sisters.k12.or.us

Terry Quick
Bus Driver
541-549-9681
terry.quick@sisters.k12.or.us

Rhonda Sadler
Bus Driver
541-549-9681
rhonda.sadler@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Waltosz
Bus Driver
541-549-9681
julie.waltosz@sisters.k12.or.us

Sisters High School

Ruth Barrios 
Front Office / Attendance / Special Education Clerk
541-549-4045 ext. 1060
ruth.barrios@sisters.k12.or.us

Matt Bradley
Language Arts & Leadership Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1057
matt.bradley@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Cash
Music Assistant
541-549-4045
julie.cash@sisters.k12.or.us

Rob Corrigan
Mathematics & Physics Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1043
rob.corrigan@sisters.k12.or.us

Tony Cosby
Woods & Technology Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1017
tony.cosby@sisters.k12.or.us

Denice Cristiano
Paraprofessional
541-549-4045 ext. 1050
denice.cristiano@sisters.k12.or.us

Brent Crosswhite
School Resource Officer
541-549-4045 ext. 3295
brent.crosswhite@sisters.k12.or.us

Sheri Fayal
HDESD Driver Ed. Teacher
541-549-4045
sheri.fayal@sisters.k12.or.us

Lynne Fendall
Registrar / Athletic Secretary
541-549-4045 ext. 1002
lynne.fendall@sisters.k12.or.us

Jillian Frankl
Principal’s Secretary / Events Coordinator
541-549-4045 ext. 1005
jillian.frankl@sisters.k12.or.us

Rima Givot
Science & Spanish Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1019
rima.givot@sisters.k12.or.us

Gail Greaney
Language Arts & Social Science Teacher
541-549-4045 ext 1023
gail.greaney@sisters.k12.or.us

Bethany Gunnarson
Visual Arts Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1012
bethany.gunnarson@sisters.k12.or.us

Sherri Hermens
Paraprofessional
541-549-4045
sherri.hermens@sisters.k12.or.us

Glen Herron
Science & IEE Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1026
glen.herron@sisters.k12.or.us

Joe Hosang
Principal
541-549-4045
joe.hosang@sisters.k12.or.us

Heather Johnson
Health Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1044
heather.johnson@sisters.k12.or.us

Rick Johnson
Choir Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1015
rick.johnson@sisters.k12.or.us

Rick Jones
Lead Custodian
541-549-4045
rick.jones@sisters.k12.or.us

Charlie Kanzig
Counselor / Scheduling
541-549-4045 ext. 3204
charlie.kanzig@sisters.k12.or.us

Rick Kroytz
College Prep. / Career Readiness
541-549-4045 ext. 3203
rick.kroytz@sisters.k12.or.us

Kevin Madsen
Custodian
541-549-4045
kevin.madsen@sisters.k12.or.us

TR McCrystal
Culinary Arts Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 3846
tr.mccrystal@sisters.k12.or.us

Bill Mitchell
Paraprofessional
541-549-4045
bill.mitchell@sisters.k12.or.us

Josh Nordell
Life Skills Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 3194
josh.nordell@sisters.k12.or.us

Daniel O’Neill
Mathematics Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1030
daniel.oneill@sisters.k12.or.us

Paul Patton
Social Science & PE Teacher
541-549-4045 ex.t 1071
paul.patton@sisters.k12.or.us

David Perkins
Chinese Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1104
david.perkins@sisters.k12.or.us

Janis Quiros
Spanish Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1035
janis.quiros@sisters.k12.or.us

Kristy Rawls
Mathematics Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1037
kristy.rawls@sisters.k12.or.us

Terri Rood
Food Services Coordinator
541-549-4045 ext. 4904
terri.rood@sisters.k12.or.us

Trish Roy
School Nurse
541-549-4045 ext. 1045
trish.roy@sisters.k12.or.us

Rand Runco
PE & IEE Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1040
rand.runco@sisters.k12.or.us

Rhonda Sadler
Nutrition Services Worker
541-549-4045
rhonda.sadler@sisters.k12.or.us

Dan Saraceno
Sisters Education Options
541-549-4045 ext. 3195
dan.saraceno@sisters.k12.or.us

Mario Saraceno
Sisters Education Options
541-549-4045 ext. 4054
mario.saraceno@sisters.k12.or.us

Bryn Singleton
Paraprofessional
541-549-4045
bryn.singleton@sisters.k12.or.us

Leah Soloff
Special Education Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1048
leah.soloff@sisters.k12.or.us

David Spain
Custodian
541-549-4045
david.spain@sisters.k12.or.us

Samra Spear
Language Arts & IEE Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1042
samra.spear@sisters.k12.or.us

Mark Stewart
Director of Student Services & Special Programs
541-549-4045 ext. 4049
mark.stewart@sisters.k12.or.us

Gary Thorson
Director of Co-Curricular Activities
541-549-4045 ext. 1085
tim.roth@sisters.k12.or.us

Alex Walker
Athletic Trainer
541-549-4045 ext. 1010
awalker@centerfoundation.org

Jami Lyn Weber
English Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1024
jamilyn.weber@sisters.k12.or.us

Sheryl Yeager
Flight Science, Social Science & Health Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1018
sheryl.yeager@sisters.k12.or.us

William Zhang
Chinese Teacher
541-549-4045 ext. 1104
william.zhang@sisters.k12.or.us

Sisters Middle School

Becky Aylor
6th Grade & Leadership Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2010
becky.aylor@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Cash
Music Instruction Asst.
541-549-2099 ext. 2011
julie.cash@sisters.k12.or.us

Nancy Connolly
Paraprofessional
541-549-2099
nancy.connolly@sisters.k12.or.us

Tyler Cranor
Band Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2016
tyler.cranor@sisters.k12.or.us

Wes Estvold
Technology & PE Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2016
wes.estvold@sisters.k12.or.us

TJ Evans
Lead Custodian
541-549-2099
tj.evans@sisters.k12.or.us

Judy Fuentes
Art Instructor
541-549-2099 ext. 2037
judy.fuentes@sisters.k12.or.us

Mike Geisen
Science Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2013
michael.geisen@sisters.k12.or.us

Bethany Gunnarson
Art Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2022
bethany.gunnarson@sisters.k12.or.us

Michele Hammer
Dean of Students & Social Studies Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2029
michele.hammer@sisters.k12.or.us

Karen Heigel
Mathematics Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2014
karen.heigel@sisters.k12.or.us

Lauren Houslet
Mathematics Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2026
lauren.houselt@sisters.k12.or.us

Brook Jackson
Counselor
541-549-2099 ext. 3195
brook.jackson@sisters.k12.or.us

Marshall Jackson
Principal
541-549-2099 ext. 3193
marshall.jackson@sisters.k12.or.us

Rob Jensen
Science Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2008
rob.jensen@sisters.k12.or.us

Rick Johnson
Choir Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2009
rick.johnson@sisters.k12.or.us

Mary Lesowske
Lead Secretary
541-549-2099 ext. 2006
mary.lesowske@sisters.k12.or.us

Kelly Martin
Special Education Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2038
kelly.martin@sisters.k12.or.us

Suz Mutchler
Paraprofessional
541-549-2099
suz.mutchler@sisters.k12.or.us

Connie Neilson
Secretary
541-549-2099 ext. 2007
connie.neilson@sisters.k12.or.us

Carol Packard
6th GradeTeacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2018
carol.packard@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Patton
Health Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2019
julie.patton@sisters.k12.or.us

Norma Pledger
5th Grade Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2023
norma.pledger@sisters.k12.or.us

Deb Riehle
6th Grade Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2033
deb.riehle@sisters.k12.or.us

Midge Rose
Social Studies Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2021
midge.rose@sisters.k12.or.us

Trish Roy
School Nurse
541-549-2099 ext. 2003
trish.roy@sisters.k12.or.us

Pam Siegrist
Nutrition Services Worker
541-549-2099
pam.siegrist@sisters.k12.or.us

Kimberly Strong
Language Arts Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2020
kimberly.strong@sisters.k12.or.us

Gary Thorson
PE & Mathematics Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2026
gary.thorson@sisters.k12.or.us

Ginger Tieh
Chinese Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2015
ginger.tieh@sisters.k12.or.us

Tiffany Tisdel
5th Grade Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2041
tiffany.tisdel@sisters.k12.or.us

Jennifer Trout
Speech Pathologist
541-549-2099 ext. 3191
jennifer.trout@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Waltosz
Nutrition Services Worker
541-549-2099
julie.waltosz@sisters.k12.or.us

Susie Werts
ERC Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2024
susie.werts@sisters.k12.or.us

Tanya Young
5th Grade Teacher
541-549-2099 ext. 2028
tanya.young@sisters.k12.or.us

Sisters Elementary School

Kirk Albertson
3rd Grade Teacher
541-549-8981
kirk.albertson@sisters.k12.or.us

Angelena Bosco
Nutrition Services Worker
541-549-8981
angelena.bosco@sisters.k12.or.us

Shannon Beutler
Secretary
541-549-8981
shannon.beutler@sisters.k12.or.us

Stephanie Burke
Kindergarten Teacher
541-549-8981
stephanie.burke@sisters.k12.or.us

Ashely Bye
Title I / TAG Teacher
541-549-8981
ashley.bye@sisters.k12.or.us

Kori Cantrell
Special Education Teacher
541-549-8981
kori.cantrell@sisters.k12.or.us

Mylee Card
Kindergarten Teacher
541-549-8981
mylee.card@sisters.k12.or.us

John Chesney
Custodian
541-549-8981
john.chesney@sisters.k12.or.us

Chris Davenport
Paraprofessional
541-549-8981
chris.davenport@sisters.k12.or.us

Lisa Dieringer
Nutrition Services Worker
541-549-8981
lisa.dieringer@sisters.k12.or.us

Sara Elliott
Kindergarten Teacher
541-549-8981
sara.elliott@sisters.k12.or.us

TJ Evans
Lead Custodian
541-549-8981
tj.evans@sisters.k12.or.us

Kathy Few
1st Grade Teacher
541-549-8981
kathy.few@sisters.k12.or.us

Tina Fiedler
1st Grade Teacher
541-549-8981
tina.fiedler@sisters.k12.or.us

Shelly Hicks
Music Teacher
541-549-8981
shelly.hicks@sisters.k12.or.us

Julie Holden
4th Grade Teacher
541-549-8981
julie.holden@sisters.k12.or.us

Clara Hughes
1st Grade Teacher
541-549-8981
clara.hughes@sisters.k12.or.us

Suriana Iverson
Hispanic Advocate
541-549-8981
suriana.iverson@sisters.k12.or.us

Deirdre Kanzig
3rd Grade Teacher
541-549-8981
deirdre.kanzig@sisters.k12.or.us

Alix Keel
HDESD Psychologist
541-549-8981
alix.keel@sisters.k12.or.us

Gretchen Lane
2nd Grade Teacher
541-549-8981
gretchen.lane@sisters.k12.or.us

Diana Liu
Chinese Teacher
541-549-8981
diana.liu@sisters.k12.or.us

Peggy Marion
Paraprofessional
541-549-8981
peggy.marion@sisters.k12.or.us

Veronda McConville
Lead Secretary
541-549-8981
veronda.mcconville@sisters.k12.or.us

Misty Nicklous
2nd Grade Teacher
541-549-8981
misty.nicklous@sisters.k12.or.us

David O’Keefe
School Nurse
571-549-8981
david.okeefe@sisters.k12.or.us

Katie Parsons
4th Grade Teacher
541-549-8981
katie.parsons@sisters.k12.or.us

Danielle Pulliam
3rd Grade Teacher
541-549-8981
danielle.pulliam@sisters.k12.or.us

Joni Stengel
2nd Grade Teacher
541-549-8981
joni.stengel@sisters.k12.or.us

Karen Stoneback
Paraprofessional
541-549-8981
karen.stoneback@sisters.k12.or.us

Becky Stoughton
Principal
541-549-8981
becky.stoughton@sisters.k12.or.us

Ashleigh Thomas
PE Teacher
541-549-8981
ashleigh.thomas@sisters.k12.or.us

Jennifer Trout
Speech Pathologist
541-549-8981
jennifer.trout@sisters.k12.or.us

Wendy Von Seggern
Counselor
541-549-8981
wendy.vonseggern@sisters.k12.or.us

Clay Warburton
4th Grade Teacher
541-549-8981
clay.warburton@sisters.k12.or.us

Karen Williams
Art Teacher
541-549-8981
karen.williams@sisters.k12.or.us

Rongi Yost
Paraprofessional
541-549-8981
rongi.yost@sisters.k12.or.us