Administration

Mel Petterson

Mel Petterson

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent and School Board

541-549-8521 ext. 5002
mel.petterson@ssd6.org

Curtiss Scholl

Curtiss Scholl

Superintendent

541-549-8521
curtiss.scholl@ssd6.org

Business Office

Robin Carlson

Robin Carlson

Accounting Technician

541-549-8521 ext. 5013
robin.carlson@ssd6.org

Sherry Joseph

Sherry Joseph

Business Manager

541-549-8521 ext. 5012
sherry.joseph@ssd6.org

Facilities

David Ekstrom

David Ekstrom

Maintenance Specialist, HVAC & Plumbing

541-549-8521 ext. 5082
david.ekstrom@ssd6.org

Ryan Stock

Ryan Stock

Director of Operations

541-549-8521 ext. 5071
ryan.stock@ssd6.org

Brett Hudson

Brett Hudson

Bond Project Manager

541.549.8521 ext. 5016
brett.hudson@ssd6.org

Gary Pepperling

Gary Pepperling

Grounds Maintenance

541-549-8521 ext. 5083
gary.pepperling@ssd6.org

Family Access Network (FAN)

Dawn Cooper

Dawn Cooper

Student Information Coordinator
541-549-8521 ext. 5053
FAN Advocate / Homeless Liaison
541-549-0155
dawn.cooper@ssd6.org

Theresa Slavkovsky

Theresa Slavkovsky

FAN Advocate

541-549-0155
theresa.slavkovsky@ssd6.org

Human Resources

Shirleen Cundiff

Shirleen Cundiff

Human Resource Specialist

541-549-8521 ext. 5021
shirleen.cundiff@ssd6.org

School Resource Deputy

Deputy Brent Crosswhite

Deputy Brent Crosswhite

School Resource Deputy

Deschutes County Sheriff's Department
541-549-3205
brent.crosswhite@ssd6.org

Special Education

Technology

Dawn Cooper

Dawn Cooper

Student Information Coordinator
541-549-8521 ext. 5053
FAN Advocate / Homeless Liaison
541-549-0155
dawn.cooper@ssd6.org

Wes Estvold

Wes Estvold

Instructional Technology Specialist (TOSA)

541-549-2099 ext. 5055
wes.estvold@ssd6.org

Todd Pilch

Todd Pilch

Director of Technology

541-549-6282
todd.pilch@ssd6.org

Conan Tigard

Conan Tigard

Desktop Support Specialist / District Web Master

541-549-3212
conan.tigard@ssd6.org