Administration

Mel Petterson

Mel Petterson

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent and School Board

541-549-8521 ext. 5002
mel.petterson@sisters.k12.or.us

Curtiss Scholl

Curtiss Scholl

Superintendent

541-549-8521
curtiss.scholl@sisters.k12.or.us

Business Office

Zo Armbruster

Zo Armbruster

Accounts Payable

541-549-8521 ext. 5013
zo.armbruster@sisters.k12.or.us

Sherry Joseph

Sherry Joseph

Business Manager

541-549-8521 ext. 5012
sherry.joseph@sisters.k12.or.us

Facilities

David Ekstrom

David Ekstrom

Maintenance Specialist, HVAC & Plumbing

541-549-8521 ext. 5082
david.ekstrom@sisters.k12.or.us

Guy Selig

Guy Selig

Maintenance & Delivery

541-549-8521 ext. 5081
guy.selig@sisters.k12.or.us

Brett Hudson

Brett Hudson

Bond Project Manager

541.549.8521 ext. 5016
brett.hudson@sisters.k12.or.us

Ryan Stock

Ryan Stock

Director of Operations

541-549-8521 ext. 5071
ryan.stock@sisters.k12.or.us

Gary Pepperling

Gary Pepperling

Grounds Maintenance

541-549-8521 ext. 5083
gary.pepperling@sisters.k12.or.us

Family Access Network (FAN)

Dawn Cooper

Dawn Cooper

Student Information Coordinator
541-549-8521 ext. 5053
FAN Advocate / Homeless Liaison
541-549-0155
dawn.cooper@sisters.k12.or.us

Theresa Slavkovsky

Theresa Slavkovsky

FAN Advocate

541-549-0155
theresa.slavkovsky@sisters.k12.or.us

Human Resources

Shirleen Cundiff

Shirleen Cundiff

Human Resource Specialist

541-549-8521 ext. 5021
shirleen.cundiff@sisters.k12.or.us

Technology

Dawn Cooper

Dawn Cooper

Student Information Coordinator
541-549-8521 ext. 5053
FAN Advocate / Homeless Liaison
541-549-0155
dawn.cooper@sisters.k12.or.us

Todd Pilch

Todd Pilch

Director of Technology

541-549-6282
todd.pilch@sisters.k12.or.us

Conan Tigard

Conan Tigard

Desktop Support Specialist / District Web Master

541-549-3212
conan.tigard@sisters.k12.or.us