Contact Us

 

Sisters School District
525 E. Cascade Ave.
Sisters, OR 97759
541-549-8521
541-549-8951 (FAX)

 

 

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Curtiss J. Scholl
Superintendent
541-549-8521
curtiss.scholl@ssd6.org

Todd Pilch
Director of Technology
541-549-6282
todd.pilch@ssd6.org

Sherry Joseph
Business Manager
541-549-8521 ext. 5012
sherry.joseph@ssd6.org

Ryan Stock
Director of Operations
541-549-8521 ext. 5042
ryan.stock@ssd6.org

 

Elementary School
611 E. Cascade St.
Sisters, OR  97759
541-549-8981
541-549-2093 (FAX)

 

 

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 3:30 pm

Joan Warburg
Principal
joan.warburg@ssd6.org


Middle School
15200 McKenzie Hwy.
Sisters, OR  97759
541-549-2099
541-549-2098 (FAX)

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 3:30 pm

Alison Baglien
Principal
alison.haney@ssd6.org


High School
1700 W. McKinney Butte
Sisters, OR  97759
541-549-4045
541-549-4051 (FAX)

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 am – 3:30 pm

Joe Hosang
Principal
joe.hosang@ssd6.org