Sisters School District
525 E. Cascade Ave.
Sisters, OR 97759
541-549-8521
541-549-8951 (FAX)
ssd@sisters.k12.or.usOffice Hours
Monday – Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Curtiss J. Scholl
Superintendent
541-549-8521
curtiss.scholl@sisters.k12.or.us

Todd Pilch
Director of Technology
541-549-6282
todd.pilch@sisters.k12.or.us

Sherry Joseph
Business Manager
541-549-8521 ext. 5012
sherry.joseph@sisters.k12.or.us 

Ryan Stock
Director of Operations
541-549-8521 ext. 5042
ryan.stock@sisters.k12.or.us

 

Elementary School
611 E. Cascade St.
Sisters, OR  97759
541-549-8981
541-549-2093 (FAX)

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Becky Stoughton
Principal
becky.stoughton@sisters.k12.or.us


Middle School
15200 McKenzie Hwy.
Sisters, OR  97759
541-549-2099
541-549-2098 (FAX)

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Marshall Jackson
Principal
marshall.jackson@sisters.k12.or.us


High School
1700 W. McKinney Butte
Sisters, OR  97759
541-549-4045
541-549-4051 (FAX)

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 3:30 p.m.

Joe Hosang
Principal
joe.hosang@sisters.k12.or.us